Candidate Expenditure Abstract


SI HPC Candidate Name Party Expenditure Statement abstract
1 15.Alappuzha Adv. A M ARIFF Communist Party Of India (Marxist) abstract
2 Adv. PRASANTHBHIM Bahujan Samaj Party abstract
3 Dr. K. S. RADHAKRISHNAN Bharatiya Janata Party abstract
4 Adv. SHANIMOL OSMAN Indian National Congress abstract
5 A. AKHILESH Ambedkarite Party Of India abstract
6 R. PARTHASARATHY VARMA Socialist Unity Center of India (Communist) abstract
7 VARKALA RAJ Peoples Democratic Party abstract
8 K. S. SHAN Social Democratic Party of India abstract
9 THAHIR Independent abstract
10 VAYALAR RAJEEVAN Independent abstract
11 SATHEESH SHENOI Independent abstract
12 SANTHOSH THURAVOOR Independent abstract
13 16.Mavelikkara KODIKUNNIL SURESH Indian National Congress abstract
14 CHITTAYAM GOPAKUMAR Communist Party Of India abstract
16 K. BIMALJI Socialist Unity Center of India (Communist) abstract
17 THAZHAVA SAHADEVAN Bharath Dharma Jana Sena abstract
18 AJAYAKUMAR Independent abstract
19 AJI PATHANAPURAM Independent abstract
20 USHA KOTTARAKKARA Independent abstract
21 KUTTAN KATTACHIRA Independent abstract
22 RAGHAVAN R Independent abstract