Right To Information (RTI) Contacts

Primary Health Center (PHC), Budhanoor
Appellate Authority
  Dr. Sangeeth P Sukumar, Assistant Surgeon, Mobile: 9447257746
State Public Information Officer
  Biju R, Lower Division Clerk (LDC), Mobile: 9400929368
Primary Health Center (PHC), Thazhakara
P. O. ERAVANKARA, Mavelikkara, PIN 690108, Phone 0479 2357370
Appellate Authority
  Dr. Manu Muraleedharan, Medical Officer in Charge, Phone: 0479 2357370
State Public Information Officer
  Anupama V, Clerk, Phone: 0479 2357370
General Hospital (GH), Alappuzha
Appellate Authority
  Dr. S Sreedevi, Superintendent, Mobile: 9447811295
State Public Information Officer
  N P Bhaskaran, Lay Secretary & Treasurer, Mobile: 9495737241
Office of Special Deputy Collector, Land Aquisition - National Highway (LA-NH), Alappuzha
Appellate Authority
  N K Sundaresan, Special Deputy Collector, Phone: 0477 - 2245313, Mobile: 8547610050
State Public Information Officer
  C Ajith Kumar, Junior Superintendent, Phone: 0477 - 2245313
Primary Health Center (PHC), Vayalar
Appellate Authority
  Dr. Lubin B, Medical Officer, Mobile: 9895068640
State Public Information Officer
  Rajimon A O, Upper Division Clerk (UDC), Mobile: 9947562916
Community Health Center (CHC), Ezhupunna
Appellate Authority
  Dr. Sumi Soman Pillai, Medical Officer (In Charge), Mobile: 9496536374
State Public Information Officer
  Sijimol K K, Lower Division Clerk, Mobile: 9496796553
Community Health Center (CHC), Thuravoor
Appellate Authority
  Dr. Ruby R, Assistant Surgeon, Mobile: 9447365568
State Public Information Officer
  Dr. Manoj G S, Assistant Surgeon,Mobile: 9846500560
Assistant State Public Information Officer
  Binni K P, U.D.Clerk, Mobile: 9495230152
Office of Special Tahsildar, Land Aquisition (LA) - Railway, Kayamkulam
Appellate Authority
  P Rashidabeevi, Special Tahsildar, Phone: 0479 - 2441943
State Public Information Officer
  S Krishnakumar, Valuation Assistant, Phone: 0479 - 2441943
Taluk Office, Amabalappuzha
Appellate Authority
  A Hussain, Tahsildar, Mobile: 9447495005
State Public Information Officer
  Tomichan, Headquarters Deputy Tahsildar, Phone: 0477-2253771
Villages Offices in Amabalappuzha Taluk
Appellate Authority for all village offices in Ambalappuzha Taluk
  S Santhosh Kumar, Additional Tahsildar, Taluk Office, Ambalappuzha, Mobile: 8547612101
State Public Information Officer in village office
Sl. No. Village Office Name of officer Designation Phone
1 Kalavur S Suresh Kumar Village Officer 8547612111
2 Mannanchery Sheeba V S Village Officer 8547612114
3 Komalapuram   Village Officer 8547612108
4 Pathirappally Vinod John Village Officer 8547612103
5 Aryadu Thekku Sugunan V Village Officer 8547612110
6 Mullakkal Jijo Joseph Village Officer 8547612104
7 Pazhaveedu Sindhu R S Village Officer 8547612113
8 Paravoor Anila D S Village Officer 8547612105
9 Punnapra Shaji A Village Officer 8547612106
10 Purakkad B Pradeep Village Officer 8547612109
11 Karumadi Sajeev S Village Officer 8547612112
12 Ambalappuzha Ramamoorthi P Village Officer 8547612102
13 Alappuzha West Muhammed Abdul Vahid Village Officer 8547612107
Office of Tahsildar Revenue Recovery (RR), Ambalappuzha
Appellate Authority
  Saifudin N, Tahsildar Revenu Recovery (RR) Ambalappuzha, Phone: 0477 - 2251250
State Public Information Officer
  V Sivakumaran Unnithan, Junior Superintendent, Revenu Recovery Unit, Phone: 0477-2251250
Punja Special Office, Alappuzha
Appellate Authority
  N Saifudeen, Punja Special Officer/Deputy Collector, Mobile: 8547610049
State Public Information Officer
  P U Suhara Beevi, Assistant Punja Special Officer, Phone: 0477-2261426
Department Name : State Water Transport Department
Head of Department : Director
Appellate Authority : Shri V A Rajappan, Administrative Assistant
Sl. No Office Name State Public Information Officer Assistant Public Information Officer Phone No.
1 Directorate, Alappuzha Smt. lailamma Jacob, Senior Superintendent (Administration) Shri P P Sathian, Senior Superintendent (Audit) 0477-2252015
2 Regional Office, Ernakulam Shri O Muhammed Iqbal, Senior Superintendent Shri D Udayappan, Junior Superintendent 0484-2360215
3 Regional Office, Changanacherry Smt. T D Nathasha, Senior Spuerintendent Shri P M Thomas, U. D. Clerk 0481-2420117
4 Regional Office, Thrikkarippoor Shri K Aravindakshakaimal, Senior Superintent Smt. T N Sijini, L. D. Clerk 0467-2213566
5 Billing Section, Kollam Shri M Mohanan Unni, Junior Superintendent Shri M Vishnu, L. D. Clerk 0474-2741211
6 Docy & Yard Section, Alappuzha Shri P N Soman, Mechanical Engineer Smr. Padmini P K, Head Clerk 0477-2252213
District Medical Office (Health), Alappuzha
Appellate Authority
  Dr. C Rajendra Kumar, Deputy District Medical Officer, Mobile: 9497309565
State Public Information Officer
  MD Thankamma, Senior Supprindent, Mobile: 9495073397
Office of Special Tahsildar, Land Aquisition - National Highway (LA-NH), Cherthala
Address: No.3 'Ranjini' CMC 11/794, Certhala, Alappuzha, PIN - 688524
Phone: 0478 - 2823203
Email: lanhchla[at]gmail[dot]com
Appellate Authority
  K G Sreekumar, Special Tahsildar, Phone: 0478 - 2823203, Mobile: 9447431431
State Public Information Officer
  V Appukuttan, Junior Superintendent, Phone: 0478-2823203, Mobile: 9447565547

Control Room 0477-2238630
Media Cell 0477-2237018
HelpDesk 1800 4250156
Public Grievance Cell 24x7
Citizen Call Centre of Government of Kerala Call:
BSNL Land Line: 155300
BSNL Mobile: 0471155300
Other Networks: 0471-2115054/98, 2335523
Disclaimer : . .

Content on this website is published and managed by: Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query regarding this website please contact: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: dcalp[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in.

Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre, District Centre, 1st Floor, Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India, Phone: +91-477-2252079, E-mail: keralp[at]nic[dot]in.

The Malayalam unicode font used in the pages is Rachana, Click here to download Malayalam unicode fonts

This page is last modified on: 23/11/2017 12:54:36 PM