Members of Parliament from Alappuzha District


Shri Kodikunnil Suresh

New Delhi : 24, G.R.G. Road, New Delhi - 110001
Tel.: (011) 23359009, 23710705
Fax: (011) 23753787
Mobile: 09013180580
Local : School View, Kizhakekara, P.O. Kottarakara, Kollam District, Kerala - 691506
Telefax : (0474) 2454000
Mobile: 09447145400
Email : kodikunnil[DOT]suresh[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in




Control Room 0477-2238630
Media Cell 0477-2237018
HelpDesk 1800 4250156
Public Grievance Cell 24x7
Citizen Call Centre of Government of Kerala Call:
BSNL Land Line: 155300
BSNL Mobile: 0471155300
Other Networks: 0471-2115054/98, 2335523
Disclaimer : . .

Content on this website is published and managed by: Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query regarding this website please contact: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: dcalp[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in.

Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre, District Centre, 1st Floor, Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India, Phone: +91-477-2252079, E-mail: keralp[at]nic[dot]in.

The Malayalam unicode font used in the pages is Rachana, Click here to download Malayalam unicode fonts

This page is last modified on: 23/11/2017 12:54:08 PM