LPG Distributors in Alappuzha District

Ambalapuzha Taluk (Access Code - 91-477)
Cherukara Agencies, BPC 2223861 Subramaniyapuram, Alappuzha
Gurukripa, IOC 2258598 Subramaniyapuram, Alappuzha
Kanniparambil Agencies, HPC 2244280 Kaichoondi junction
Kirhsane, Alappuzha, IOC 2245587 Convent Square, Alappuzha
Lekshmi Narayana,Agencies, HPC 2249934 Pathirappally
Letha Agencies, Ambalapuzha, HPC 2272257 Ambalapuzha Junction
Nenco Gas Agency,HPC 2291601 Kalavoor, Alappuzha
Chengannur Taluk (Access Code - 91-479)
Paruvelil Gas Agencies, Chengannur 2453675 I T C Junction, MC Road
Priya Gas Flames (HPC) 2457676  
Venu Gas Agency, Mannar (IOC) 2314405 Store Junction, Mannar
Chengannur Taluk (Access Code - 91-479)
Bagvathii gas , Aroor (IOC) 2872437 Near Karthiyani Devi Temple
Bhavani Gas Agency, Thannermukkom (HPC) 2810462 Kalikulam Junction, Cherthala
Prasanth Gas Agency, Cherthala (BPC) 2812808 Opp. Dy.SP Office, Hospital Jn.
Cherthala Taluk (Access Code - 91-478)
Dhanalekshmi Gas Agency (HPC) 2410675 Cheppad Junction, Cheppad
Kerala Stae Civil Supplies Coorpn (BPC) 2441050 Near MSM College, Kayamkulam
Polo Gas, K P Road (HPC) 2447722 Near Overbridge, Kayamkulam
Sreekumar Gas Agencies, (BPC) 2412697 Near Taluk Office, Harippad
Karthikappally Taluk (Access Code - 91-479)
Lizko Indane Sevice (IOC) 91-477-2212737 Edathua Junction
Mavelikkara Taluk (Access code -91-479)
Coral Gas Agency (IOC) 2303171 Near Puthiacavu Junction, Mavelikkara

Control Room 0477-2238630
Media Cell 0477-2237018
HelpDesk 1800 4250156
Public Grievance Cell 24x7
Citizen Call Centre of Government of Kerala Call:
BSNL Land Line: 155300
BSNL Mobile: 0471155300
Other Networks: 0471-2115054/98, 2335523
Disclaimer : . .

Content on this website is published and managed by: Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query regarding this website please contact: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: dcalp[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in.

Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre, District Centre, 1st Floor, Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India, Phone: +91-477-2252079, E-mail: keralp[at]nic[dot]in.

The Malayalam unicode font used in the pages is Rachana, Click here to download Malayalam unicode fonts

This page is last modified on: 23/11/2017 12:53:58 PM