District Mining & Geology Office

Name : Department of Mining & Geology
District Office
Address : Mini Civil Station
PIN - 688524
Email : geo.ala.dmg[at]kerala[dot]gov[dot]in
Phone : 0478-2821616
Designation of Head of Office : Geologist
Organisation Chart :
  1. Geologist
  2. Assistant Geologist
  3. Mineral Revenue Inspector
  4. L. D. Clerk(HG)
  5. L. D. Clerk
  6. L. D. Typist
  7. Driver
  8. Peon
  9. Part Time Sweeper
  10. Night Watcher (Under Suspension)
Seats & Subjects :
  1. Mines & Mineral
  2. Establishment
Services Provided :

Implementing Kerala Mineral Concession Rules 1967 for issuing Querrying permit Dealers general and movement permit as per Mining Lease and the Mines and Minerals (Regulation & Development) Act 1957

Right to Information Contacts :
  • Sri. K. N. Ramam Namboodiri, Geologist/State Public Information Officer
  • Sri. V. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Geologist/Assistant Public Information Officer

Control Room 0477-2238630
Media Cell 0477-2237018
HelpDesk 1800 4250156
Public Grievance Cell 24x7
Citizen Call Centre of Government of Kerala Call:
BSNL Land Line: 155300
BSNL Mobile: 0471155300
Other Networks: 0471-2115054/98, 2335523
Disclaimer : . .

Content on this website is published and managed by: Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query regarding this website please contact: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: dcalp[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in.

Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre, District Centre, 1st Floor, Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India, Phone: +91-477-2252079, E-mail: keralp[at]nic[dot]in.

The Malayalam unicode font used in the pages is Rachana, Click here to download Malayalam unicode fonts

This page is last modified on: 23/11/2017 12:53:57 PM