Alappuzha is the smallest district of Kerala having :

North Latitudes - 9o05'  and 9o54'  

East Longitudes - 76o17' 30" and 76o40'.


North Kochi and Kanayannur Taluks of Ernakulam district

Vaikom, Kottayam and Changanassery Taluks of  Kottayam district and
Thiruvalla, Kozhencherry and Adoor taluks of Pathanamthitta District
South Kunnathur and Karunagappally of Kollam District
West Lakshadweep ( Arabian ) sea

Control Room 0477-2238630
Media Cell 0477-2237018
HelpDesk 1800 4250156
Public Grievance Cell 24x7
Citizen Call Centre of Government of Kerala Call:
BSNL Land Line: 155300
BSNL Mobile: 0471155300
Other Networks: 0471-2115054/98, 2335523
Disclaimer : . .

Content on this website is published and managed by: Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query regarding this website please contact: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: dcalp[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in.

Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre, District Centre, 1st Floor, Collectorate, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India, Phone: +91-477-2252079, E-mail: keralp[at]nic[dot]in.

The Malayalam unicode font used in the pages is Rachana, Click here to download Malayalam unicode fonts

This page is last modified on: 23/11/2017 12:55:24 PM